Netaji Subhas Administrative Training Institute|  Government of WB |
Netaji Subhas Administrative Training Institute
Government of West Bengal
Faculty & Administration
Officer on Special Duty and ex-Officio Director General
Shri Alapan Bandyopadhyay, IAS (Retd)
Email: director@wbati.org, Ph: 033 2337 3960
Additional Director General
Shri Kanwaljit Singh Cheema, IAS
Email: kjscheema@wbati.org
Officer on Special Duty
Dr. Godala Kiran Kumar, IAS
Ph: 033 2341 0126
Additional Director
Shri Manick Lal Maitra WBRS
Email: mlmaitra@wbati.org, Ph: 033 2341 0104
Additional Director & Ex. Officio Joint Secretary
Shri Amlan Jyoti Saha, WBCS (Exe)
Email: amlan1969@wbati.org, Ph: 033 2341 0105
Joint Director (Accounts)
Dr. Partha Naskar, WBA&AS
Email: accts.nsati@gmail.com, Ph: 033 2341 0103
Officer on Special Duty & Ex. Officio Joint Secretary
Shri Saikat Chakrabarti, WBCS(Exe)
Email:saikat.chakrabarti@wbati.org, Ph: 033 2341 0114
Officer on Special Duty (Administration) & Ex. Officio Joint Secretary
Smt. Arundhati De, WBCS (Exe)
Email:arundhati.de@bangla.gov.in   , Ph: 033 2341 0107
Assistant Administrative Officer
Shri Subhasis Bhattacharya
Email: subhasis@wbati.org, Ph: 033 2341 0125
Disaster Management Centre
Professor
Smt Gargi Ghosh, WBCS(Exe)
Email: gargighosh@wbati.org, Ph: 033 2341 0110
Urban Management Centre
Assistant Professor
Shri Kaushik Ghosh
Email: kaushik.ghosh74@gov.in, Ph: 033 2341 0109
Centre for Policy & Training for School Education ( CPTSE)
Chief Executive Officer
Library & Resource Centre
Librarian
Shri Debasish Sarkar
Ph: 033 2341 0111
,
Information Technology and Documentation Centre
Assistant Programme Officer
Smt Aparna Das
Email: aparnadas@wbati.org, Ph: 033 2341 0121
Programme Assistant
Shri Himangshu Nandi
Email: himangshu.nandi@gov.in, Ph: 033
2341 0120
Programme Assistant
Shri Amitava Mazumdar
Email: amitava.mazumdar74@gov.in, Ph:
033 2341
0104
Associate Professor
Shri Hindole Datta, WBCS(Exe)
Email: hindole.datta@gov.in, Ph: 033 2341 0142